Saturday, December 15, 2018

Schedule of Special Services & Events for December

February 29, 2016  
Filed under Announcements

Special Services and Events for December

Monday, December 3. Vigil 6 P.M.
Tuesday, December 4. Divine Liturgy 8 A.M. Entry of the Theotokos into the Temple
Friday, December 7, Moleben 6:00 P.M. to St. Katherine
Monday, December 10. Moleben 6:00 P.M to the Kursk-Root Icon of the Theotokos
Wednesday, December 12. Vigil 6 P.M.
Thursday, December 13. Divine Liturgy 8 A.M. Holy Apostle Andrew the First-Called
Tuesday, December 18. Vigil 6 P.M.
Wednesday, December 19. Divine Liturgy 8 A.M. Holy Hierarch Nicholas the Wonderworker
Saturday, December 22, 8:00 A.M. Baptism of Douglas (Constantine), Denilia (Maria) and Ryan (Basil)